Chapter 4-4 is online

Hello!

I’m Mirage, the new editor of this project – nice to meet you all. I’m also going to be posting the updates from now on, since Nurin has some technical problems at the moment.

Just a quick announcement that chapter 4-4 is now online, but you all read that in the title of this post, so duh…

Please note that the new chapter will not appear in the dropdown menu yet, since editing that takes special privileges. Will be fixed by a site admin soon, so until then just use this link:

https://mayochikithetranslation.wordpress.com/volume-2/chapter-4/chapter-4-4/

So since I’m here already, I could as well tell you about our future plans: Of course we’re going to try to get back to something resembling a schedule.  At the same time I’m going to work through the chapters that are already online from the beginning and give them another editing pass. So far the current chapter (Vol 2, chapter 4) as well as chapters 1 and 2 of Volume 1 have been completely overhauled for your enjoyment. Don’t worry – new releases will always have priority over that.

Finally, I’d like to give a shout-out to the other LN I’m working on here – Qualidea. I’d like to say “If you like Mayo Chiki, you’ll also like that one” but I guess the target audiences are quite different… Still it’s a great LN, trust me 🙂

This entry was posted by miragegsm.

One thought on “Chapter 4-4 is online

Leave a comment